Campus Organizations Select New Officers for 2011-12

Oct 17, 2011 by     No Comments    Posted under: October

Student Government Association

  • President: Ian Cullen
  • Vice President: David Jackson
  • Treasurer: Sarah Sigman
  • Secretary: Hannah Moore
  • Sponsor: Corey Atkins

Student Christian Association

  • President: Matt Snyder
  • Vice President: Michael Konath
  • Secretary: Kyle Slygh
  • Sponsor: Luane Clark

Drama Club/APO

  • President: Kyle Gregory
  • Vice President: Jeff Buttrum
  • APO Grand Director: Megan Long
  • Sponsor: Patricia Hunt

Art Guild & S.A.L.T.

  • President: Caitlin Crisp
  • Vice President: Hannah Beck
  • Sponsor: Dr. Donna Hazelwood

Good News Players

  • Co-Directors: Jessica Lance and Daniel Atkinson
  • Sponsor: Dr. Robert Asa

Math Club

  • President: Alicia Hartly
  • Vice President: Whitnie Lee
  • Secretary: Jessica Manges
  • Sponsor: Dr. Devon Schlottman

Psychology Club

  • President: Laura Lochmueller
  • Vice President: Adam Charkosky
  • Sponsor: Cassidy Nalley

Criminal Justice Club

  • President: Whitney Evans
  • Vice President: Casey Hayne
  • Sponsor: Herb Neighbors


  • President: Brittany Reuter
  • Vice President: Rachel Toepfer
  • Sponsors: Carolyn Spitler and Cynthia Retana

Got anything to say? Go ahead and leave a comment!

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Campus Dates to Remember

Oct 31 Trick the Halls 6-9 pm
Nov 4 126th Founder’s Day 10:15am
Nov 4 Founder’s Day Concert 7 pm
Nov 11 December Graduation Applications Due
Nov 18 - Nov 27 Thanksgiving Recess
Dec 6 December Graduation Reception 4-5:30 pm
Dec 8 Choir Christmas Concert
Dec 8 Christmas Memories Gallery Exhibit Opens
Dec 16 Semester ends
Dec 17 - Jan 9 Christmas Break
Jan 10 Spring 2012 Semester Begins