Skip Navigation

OCU - Rockport

Oakland City University offers accelerated adult degrees at its Rockport center, located on State Rt. 66 in Rockport, Indiana.

The Rockport center of Oakland City University focuses on Adult and Extended Learning. Courses may be completed in as little as five weeks, by attending only one class each week. Degree programs may be completed in less than eighteen months.

OCU – Rockport
954 St Rt 66
Rockport, IN 47635
Phone: (812) 649-2200
Toll-Free Phone: (800) 559-9225

Staff

Wagner Basket
Adjunct Instructor
wbasket@oak.edu

Pam Bolen
Admissions Counselor
pbolen@oak.edu
812-649-2200

Wanda Byard
Adjunct Instructor
wbyard@oak.edu
812-649-2200

Dana Peveler
Adjunct Instructor
dpeveler@oak.edu

Renee Stevens
Administrative Assistant and Technical Support Specialist
rstevens@oak.edu

Marilyn Taylor
Custodian
mtaylor@oak.edu

Kristi Winkler
Adjunct Instructor
kwinkler@oak.edu

Ferman Yearby
Adjunct Instructor
fyearby@oak.edu
812-649-2220

Ferman Yearby
Adjunct Professor
fyearby@oak.edu

Forms  |  Site Map  |  Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy