Skip Navigation

OCU - Indianapolis

Oakland City University offers accelerated adult degrees at its Plainfield Center, located in the Crane Finance Center Building in Plainfield, Indiana.

Plainfield Center focuses on Adult and Extended Learning (AEL) Programs. Courses may be completed in as little as five weeks, by attending only one class each week. Degree programs may be completed in less than eighteen months.

View a list of current program offerings at Plainfield Center.

OCU – Plainfield
905 Southfield Drive
Plainfield, IN 46168

Phone: 317-838-8052
Site Manager: Ryan McGuire | 317-838-8172 | rmcguire@oak.edu
 
 
 

Staff

Dr. Karen Bevis
Associate Professor/Associate Dean, School of Education
kbevis@oak.edu
317-838-8215

Dr. James Duncan
Adjunct Professor
jduncan@oak.edu

Doug Hess
Adjunct Instructor
dhess@oak.edu

Dr. Sherry Idlewine
Adjunct Professor
sidlewine@oak.edu

Mike Jackson
Adjunct Instructor
mjackson@oak.edu
317-796-9811

Steven King
Adjunct Instructor
sking@oak.edu
317-800-4249

Dr. LaShunda Lewis
Adjunct Professor
llewis@oak.edu
520-284-5158

Michael Lockridge
Adjunct Instructor
mlockridge@oak.edu

Dan McDonald
Adjunct Instructor
dmcdonald@oak.edu
317-985-8860

Ryan McGuire
Academic Program Coordinator
rmcguire@oak.edu
317-838-8172

Sandy Mulinaro
Administrative Assistant
smulinaro@oak.edu
317-838-8052

James Scott
Adjunct Instructor
jscott@oak.edu

Forms  |  Site Map  |  Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy