Skip Navigation

Contact OCU - Indianapolis

Oakland City University – Indianapolis
5665 N. Post Rd., Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46216
Phone: (317) 377-1818
Toll-Free Phone: (877) 376-1818
Fax: (317) 377-1850

STAFF

Donna Babbs
Adjunct Instructor
dbabbs@oak.edu

Dr. Karen Bevis
Associate Professor/Associate Dean, School of Education
kbevis@oak.edu
317-838-8215

Christina Collins
Adjunct Instructor
ccollins@oak.edu

Bridget Davis
Adjunct Instructor
bdavis@oak.edu

Dr. James Duncan
Adjunct Professor
jduncan@oak.edu

Doug Hess
Adjunct Instructor
dhess@oak.edu

Dr. Sherry Idlewine
Adjunct Professor
sidlewine@oak.edu

Mike Jackson
Adjunct Instructor
mjackson@oak.edu
317-796-9811

Steven King
Adjunct Instructor
sking@oak.edu
317-800-4249

Brad Lamar
Adjunct Instructor
blamar@oak.edu

Dr. LaShunda Lewis
Adjunct Professor
llewis@oak.edu
520-284-5158

Michael Lockridge
Adjunct Instructor
mlockridge@oak.edu

Dan McDonald
Adjunct Instructor
dmcdonald@oak.edu
317-985-8860

Terry Morson
Adjunct Instructor
tmorson@oak.edu

Dr. Joel Munoz
Diversity Coordinator for the School of Education, Adjunct Instructor
jmunoz@oak.edu
(765) 491-1061

James Scott
Adjunct Instructor
jscott@oak.edu

Patricia Sprinkle
Adjunct Instructor
psprinkle@oak.edu

Forms  |  Site Map  |  Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy