Skip Navigation

CCNIT Mens Basketball Championship

Tournament Awards

Team Awards

First Place - Oakland City University

Second Place - Ohio Mid-Western College

Third Place - Trinity Baptist College

Fourth Place - Boyce College

Fifth Place - Morthland College

Sixth Place - Johnson University

Seventh Place - Lincoln Christian University

Eighth Place - Rhema College


All-Tournament Team

Marcus Scott
Ohio Mid-Western College
Brandon Morton
Oakland City University
Ahmad Dauda
Ohio Mid-Western College
Ryan Crowe
Boyce College
Will Carmickle
Morthland College
Gunner St. John
Johnson University
Charles Cooks
Trinity Baptist College
Dylan Burmester
Morthland College
Lex Desir
Rhema College
Michael Fisher
Lincoln Christian University
Most Valuable Player
Trevor Smith
Oakland City University
Player of the Tournament
Ryan Helfert
Oakland City University

Previous Champions

2014 - Oakland City University

2013 - Oakland City University

2012 - Oakland City University


  • Tournament Home
  • Stats
  • Awards
  • Bracket
  • Opening Service

  • Tickets may be purchased at:
    • OCU Athletic Office
    • Gibson County Chamber of Commerce.
    Ticket prices are:
    • $30 - Advance Pass for the whole tournament
    • $12 - Single Day Pass
    • Free - Children 10 and under, if accompanied by an adult.

Site Map  |  Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy