Skip Navigation

Alumni Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Adler, Robyn: robyndadler@yahoo.com

(Agnew)-Underwood, Joyceann Dutton: Rejoiceann@aol.com

Alexander, Kathy: kathyalexander@verizon.net

Almon, John: Marykarena@aol.com

Altemose, Lisa: tweetyrulzlma@aol.com

Archer, Gary: garcher@voyager.net

Atkinson, R.P. (Bob): bob_tucson@aol.com

Aud, Dennis & Karen: dwaud@hotmail.com

Ayers, Neva: nevaayers@hotmail.com

 

B

Baker, Brian & Jamie: bbaker@oak.edu

Barnett, Lois Jean: ljbarnett@earthlink.net

Barrett, Gary: gbarrett@sparrow.ecology.uga.edu

Barrett, Jeff: barrettjeff50@yahoo.com

Bartosh, Sarah: sarah_bartosh@hotmail.com

Becker, Robin (Hoy): robin62@hotmail.com

Bellamy, Charles (Mike) and Martha: cbellamy@wowway.com

Betz, Joe: jbetz@union.k12.in.us

Bird, John & Lela: JSonRISE@aol.com

Black, Ron: edin@generalbaptist.com

Blackburn, Jan: JDB2114@aol.com

Blacksher, Julie Hartbarger: mnjblacksher@yahoo.com

Bollinger, Joyce Kirves-: joycekksb@yahoo.com

Booth, Rebecca (Wise): RebeccaaWise@yahoo.com

Bond, Barbara Beasley: BLB413@aol.com

Bose, Ken: kbose@tacomagoodwill.org

Boswell, Glen & Lena Kell: l_boswell@hotmail.com

Boyd, Dean & Joy (Eisenhauer): theboyds@livingston.net

Brady, Margaret: Hey2moe@att.net

Bralley, Jeff: jbralley@pbmo.net

Brandt, Melissa (Gieselman): missybrandt@64box.com

Bridges, Bruce: bbridges65@earthlink.net

Brittain, Fred and Jan: fjb@netsurfusa.net

Britton-Pike, Lori: pike_lori@hotmail.com

Brittingham, Anita E.: bitibang@evansville.net

Brittingham, Joe: Sinajoe@aol.com

Brown, Karen (Kitty): karenbrown@conexion.com.gt

Brunk, Elizabeth Crutchfield: zippy59@mail.fidnet.com or lizzip60@hotmail.com

Buchta, Patti: Pbuchta@oak.edu

Burch, Janey Pankake: aandj@gibsoncounty.net

Bullard, Todd: Bullzoo@iquest.net

Burdge, Jerry: jeburdge@hotmail.com

Burnett, Dan: burdan@aristotle.net

Burton, Elmer: eburton9880@sbcglobal.net

 

C

Camp, Gerdena "Deno" (Stroud): dstroud@tima.com

Carlisle, Perry & Paula (Kozar):  pdcarlisle@hotmail.com

Carnes, Cathy Geis: griswalds@smithville.net

Cary, Ginger Mason: gingercary@hotmail.com

Carver, Sheila Smith: scarver@midsouth.rr.com

Chancellor, Tim & Peggy: peggy_chancellor@yahoo.com

Childress, Tammy Gaddy: mophotog@aol.com

Christmas, Charles & Alice: dprey@frontiernet.net or cchris@gsaix2.cc.gasou.edu

Clark, Keith: aksunlite@aol.com

Clark, Robert N.: rbc7@earthlink.net

Clark, Robert (Rick): rbc@scia.net

Clary, Paul: PBillC@aol.com

Clem, Phillip D.: JeremyClem@divetechandsports.com

Clodfelter, Chris: iubud@yahoo.com

Coble, Kristen Tutt: kristen.tutt@owensboro.kyschools.us

Cochren, Dick: cochren@ipfw.edu

Coffman, Jason: anaphylaxis_1@hotmail.com

Coffey, Sandy Ingram: cancunqueen@aol.com

Comer, Larry: cgpastor@webtv.net

Condi, Richard: Condi@agfinance.com

Conn, John A.: jconn@netusa1.net

Cook, Brian E.: yuth_dude@yahoo.com

Coomer, Les & Judy: ljcoomer@hotmail.com

Conner
, Michael D.: m25443@yahoo.com or michael.conner@sun.com

Crawford, Raymond Keith: kcraw@oak.edu

Cruse, Jan: jcruse@insightbb.com

 

D

Daugherty, Linda: minnield@hotmail.com

Daugherty, Wendell: wendellkd@hotmail.com

Davies, Chip E.: chipdavies@aol.com

Davis, Greg: loyd198@yahoo.com

Deener, Becky: beckydeener@wowway.com

Dent, William (Bucky): Wdent1@msn.com

Deutsch, Vernon: DeeVernDeutsch@comcast.net

Dice, Craig & Michelle: cmdice@iquest.net

Dillon, Carrie Jean (Murphy): thewayiamfarm@myway.com

Ding, Becky (Todd-Edrington): imbeckysue@yahoo.com

Dixon, Charles & Suzan: chasmanark@msn.com

Dotson, Tony: drtdot@aol.com

Duncan, Billie J.: duncan212@verizon.net

Duncan, Tammy: tamelidun@hotmail.com

Dunlap, Elizabeth A. Haskins: mrdunlap@msn.com

 

E

Eads, Michael: mleads@mytownonline.com

Edrington, Paul & Ann: pkedrin@embargmail.com

Elber, Judy (King): jelber@me.com

Elledge, Paul: lookingahead46260@yahoo.com

Emery, Richard: polcapt@aol.com

Emmons, Steve: semmons@nltc.net

Espitia, Regino: rickespitia@yahoo.com

 

F

Farny, Jeremy: harleydavidson@bamotorcycles.com

Fears, Betty: bfears1@aol.com

Fears, Rick: rfears22@aol.com

Fernung, Terry & Amy: tfernung@salisbury.net

Fielden, Joe: fielden@interlink-cafe.com

Fisher, Iva: ilfisher@wowway.com

Fisher, Penny Ryman: pmfisher@att.net

Fleming, Travis: aslan732@msn.com

Forcum, Rhenda Tate: rhenda_f@hotmail.com

Ford, Anita: aford21158@aol.com

Ford, Connie: cjford@mailexcite.com

Foust, Al & Judy: alfoust@gte.net

Foust, Carol: carolfoust@att.net

Foust, David: foustdavid@yahoo.com

Foust, Dennis & Paula: dfoust@shadescrest.org

Foust, Paula: pfoust@kirkwoodbytheriver@charter.net

Foust, Wayne & Hazel: whfoust@mycitycable.com

Fowler, Carl: cfowler48@comcast.net

Freewalt, Margo: margo.freewalt@carrier.com

Frisz, Kimberly (Oakley): frisz11@mail.com

Fugate, Todd & Kyle: kyle@maverick.net

Freuck, Jeri Jordan: jerijj@cablelynx.com.

 

G

Gaddis, Kathryn: kathryngaddis@verizon.net

Garofola, Aaron: Aaron.Garofola@hcahealthcare.com

Gasser, Johnathan & Julie Gartner: jgas@wvc.net

Gates, Kelly Wilder: kjcagates@gmail.com

Gatlin, Jeff: frjeff@stmm.org

Gentil, Bob: rgentil@ccsi.tds.net

Ghosh, Sumit K.: sumitghosh25@hotmail.com

Gilliland, Steve: stevegilliland@yahoo.com

Gilormini, Rene: rgilormini60@hotmail.com

Godfrey, Marilyn Lofton Upson: marilynandbl@aol.com

Goettel, Cynthia Evans: fishing@kiva.net

Graf, Carol J. (Corn): cgraf@sunrivertoday.com

Grays Jr., Robert: robert.graysjr@us.army.mil

Gross, Will: wgross@ziniz.com

Gwaltney, John: DrGwalt49@aol.com

 

H

Hale, Stan: stan.hale@jal.cc.il.us

Hales, Karen Mills: khales54@hotmail.com

Hall, Johnnie L.: JOHNNIEHALL@prodigy.net or JHALL@cmh1.com

Hall, Kenneth D.: khall@fgi.net

Hall, Roger: RKAJS@mail.com

Han, Kilhwan: thomashan@hananet.net

Hardesty, Frederick W.: FHardesty@fssa.state.in.us

Hargraves, Darroll and Savannah: hargraves@gci.net

Harris, Danny: harrisd@clgw.net

Harris, Darlene: hhhdmh@hotmail.com

Harris, Ray: cheermusicrae@prodigy.net

Hartbarger, Ray & Mary: ramhart@daffron.net

Harter, Alan: AlanPopeye@aol.com

Haskins, J. Mitch: mhaskins@mhs101.pulski.k12.il.us

Hattabaugh, C. Dee: hattacj@dynasty.net

Hauger, Steve: shauger@evansville.net

Hayes, Dalonda Newton: Dhayes@oak.edu

Hays, Vance: vhays@pikecentral.k12.in.us

Hazelwood, Suzie: suzhaz@henderson.net

Heaton, Julie Daniels: jen14@hotmail.com

Heitkemper, Kim Scholin: kimh78@gmail.com

Helsley, John: jhelsley@qtm.net

Henson, Ernie & Linda: ernie.henson@agmd.org

Henson, Philip: henson5@mchsi.com.

Hickman, Elizabeth: hickman.liz@gmail.com 

Hickman
, John T.: hickman.tony@gmail.com

Horn, Jeff & Patty (Jett): psh30@yahoo.com

Houghland, Mike: mch6166@cybertron.com

Howard, Meshona (Farrar): 3howards@insightbb.com

Howard, Melinda (Wells): Mrwpraise@aol.com

Howes, Arnie & Kelly: gozags@sit-co.net

Hubster, Sue Mattingly: shubster@psci.net or hubsters@swdubois.k12.in.us

Hulfachor, Carl and Jessie (Taul): cdandjh35@netsurfusa.net

Hull, Mariella: mhull2@verizon.com

Hunt, Bob & Bette Jo (Georges): bbhunt3@gmail.com

Hunt, Phil and Ruth Etta: hunt1@centurytel.net

 

J

James, Marion R.: mrjames@mail.cyberport.net

Johnson, Nicolas "Adam": naj_adam90@yahoo.com

Johnson, Ron: rjohn@loucol.com

Johnson, Steve & Janet (Burger): SJoh834955@aol.com

Johnson, Wayne: wayneo@frii.com

Jones, Jeff O.: jjones972@aol.com

Jordan, Rusty: RJIAM@aol.com

Julian, Jim & Eddi Marie: BecklesCandies@webtv.net

 

K

Kell, John and Reva: k9tker@juno.com

Kelley, Jr., Roger V.: rkelle7887@aol.com

Keown, Mike: mtkeown@yahoo.com

Kinder, Keith: keithkinder@hotmail.com

Kirk, Justin: jkirk@burlesonisd.net

Konkler, Mathew J.: mkonkler@yahoo.com

 

L

LaGrange, Casey: caseY@bigrivetel.net

Laidlaw, Michael: laidlaw@maine.rr.com

Lamb, Ellen: jyotsna2@yahoo.com

Lau, Gordon: chamoru1@hawaii.rr.com

Lebo, Mark A.: lebosign@spacestar.net

Leonard, Geoff: LeonardGD@aol.com

Leslie, Beverly (Woodfin): bwleslie@aol.com

Lewis, Randy: swat2334@comcast.net

Lewis, Steven: slewis@warnerpacific.edu

Lichtenwalter, Michelle: mlichten@oak.edu

Liles, Johnny: jliles1208@aol.com

Linscott, Meredith Loynes: merlea1972@netscape.net

Lippert, Doug: dashley@evansville.net

Long, Audie & Sharon Southerland: long4@nwark.net

Love, Stuart: STULOVE55@yahoo.com

Lucas, Michael: lucas.michael.l@att.net

Luke, Kieth: keithluke11@gmail.com

Lynn, L. Ray: lraylynn@aol.com

 

M

Maikranz, Pam Bedwell: maikranz@swbell.net

Malin, Carolyn: cmalin@wowway.com

Malin, Matt and Lori: mllwm@wowway.com

Magee, Beverly: bmagee@kcpag.com

Marlin, C. Edward: cemar812@aol.com

Marshall, William J.: wjm@wowway.com

Martin, G. Kendall: Gkendallmartin@aol.com

Mason, Daniel C.: dcmason@worldnet.att.net

Masterson, Bryan: bryanmasterson@hotmail.com

Mathena, Richard: richmathena@yahoo.com

May, Rex: rexmay7@juno.com

Maze, Cheryll: cmaze@earthlink.net

McAllister, Brenda Hartbarger (Welchhance): brendamc@netins.net

McCartney, Donald: dmccartney@sjcnews.com

McClain, Perry: perrydmcclain@aol.com

McCoy, Mark: victoria@tima.com

McCully, Lindsey: Lindsey.mccully@webster.kyschools.us

McDaniel, Jr., Dennis: jr4jesus1@yahoo.com

McGan, Linda: lmcgan@shawneelink.com

McGehee, Carolyn Hardison: carolynmcgehee1@excel.com

McGirt, Margaret Moffatt: mmcgirt@yahoo.com

McKinney, Shannon Maxey: sjmindiana@juno.com

Merder, Dean & Donna (Simons): ddmerder@psci.net

Meuche, Lou: meuches@comcast.net

Middleton, David & Vera: davermiddleton@yahoo.com

Miller, Carolyn Holst: drsgranny@verizon.net

Mokris, John: jdkl@psci.net

Mondy, J.L. & Lois: Jllois@semo.net

Moody, Harold J.: hjmoody@verizon.net

Moore, Robert & Jeannine: rjjlmoore@bellsouth.net

Moreland, Shirely: Bluvd2001@yahoo.com

Morgan, Randy: estring50@hotmail.com

Morrison, Matthew: morrisonmj@gmail.com

Morthland, Doug & Martha Sue Turpin: sueky2211@aol.com

Morton, Jim: jmorton522@insightbb.com

Miller, Carolyn Holst: holst@fullnet.com

Moore, Jim: jrmoore@wko.com

Murphy, Kelly & Jennifer: murph12_12@hotmail.com

Murphy, Bridget and Michael D.: murray@wowway.com

Murphy, Kelly & Jennifer: murph12_12@hotmail.com

Munk, Mike & Barbara: magenergy@aol.com

Murray, Michael J.: mjmurray@gvtel.com

 

N

Nation, Mark: mark.nation@emu.edu

Nauyoks, Tanya Collins: tn60085@aol.com

Neal, Randy and Veralyn (Helms): rvrneal@owensboro.net or vneal@sspencer.k12.in.us

Nelson, Kay: kaynelson@knology.net

Nenonen, Anita Gray: enenonen@midwest.com

Neukam, Karen Waggoner: kneukam@centurytel.net

Nicholson, Zabrina Hutchens: MattnZabrina@aol.com

Nolcox, Terry Houghtaling: tnolcox@wowway.com

Nulty, Glen: gnulty@msn.com

 

O

Oakman, Frank C.: foakman@clergy.net

Odle, Jackie: jackieodle@yahoo.com

Orr, Jeanie: ORRPIANO@aol.com

Overbey, Jill Shafer: overbey12@comcast.net

Owens, Ryan: ryan.owens@attws.com

Oxley, Dennie: doxley@cccs.k12.in.us

 

P

Padgett, Stephen L.: spadgett@insightbb.com

Park, Joanne: jparke71@aol.com

Patterson, Aaron: appatter@msn.com

Paul, Gary D.: garyp@lneti.com

Peete, Vicki Johnson: vjj38@hotmail.com

Pixley, Aaron and Amy: maalpix@yahoo.com

Plunkett, John: Auditman73@aol.com

Plunkett, Tammy Holmes: tplunkettanalyst@netzero.net

Poehlein, Mike: mpoehlein@oak.edu

Poindexter, Kris: krispoindexter@yahoo.com

Powell, Dennis: dennis.powell@sbcglobal.net

Powell, Pamela: pjpowell@sbcglobal.net

Pratt, Jim: jpratt@oak.edu

 

R

Raisor, Lois Jean Rothrock: lraisor@venus.net

Reas, Kindell: kndlrna@yahoo.com

Reed, Donna L.: dreed@indianabusinesscollege.com

Reed, Teresa M.: tmreed@bluemarble.net

Reeves, Russell W.: reeveshome@earthlink.net

Richardson, Ken & Malinda: numbera1@earthlink.net or krichardson@sahc.org

Richardson, Louis: Louis.Richardson@WASHCOLL.edu

Richardson, Timothy J.: TJRichardson@tampabay.rr.com

Riggs, Susan (Burcham): sriggs@BSD.k12.in.us

Rowe, Melissa: MissE12171@aol.com

Rowland, Gloria Caffey: globug100@msn.com

Rowland, Kevin: rowlandbob@yahoo.com

Rowland, Wayne & Wanda: wrowland1@frontier.com

Routh, Michelle (Missy) Sigler: michelle.routh@covance.com

Rosenfeld, Tom & Charlene: csrose@lightbound.com

Rudolph, Candace (Moore): JCRudolph@juno.com

Rudolph, Jim: jim.candace.rudolph@gmail.com

Rund, Mary: mrund@gshvin.org

Russell, Stephen W.: swrussell@hotmail.com

 

S

Sasserr, Buddy: buddy.sasser@ofwb.org

Schaefer, Heidi: heidialps64@yahoo.com

Schaefer, Hugh: hschaefer@sknox.k12.in.us

Schepers, Stephanie: stephschepers@hotmail.com

Schmidt, Charles E.: charlies55@Bellsouth.net

Schoenwetter, Kathy Ballinger: kschoenwetter@leroy2.k12.il.us

Schuler, John: jhschuler@yahoo.com

Scoggan, Randall: thevilliancage@yahoo.com

Scott, Danny: dscot02@hotmail.com

Seddon, James A.: jims@bcremc.net

Seifert, Tara Bayer: taseife@kimball.com

Sellers, Rick and Lisa: rsellers@evansville.net

Sheets, Ken & Norma Sifford: ksheets@seidata.com

Shields, Elvis D.: edshields@earthlink.net

Shirley, Betty: therevbls@prodigy.net

Shubiak, Bonnie: eaugallie61yahoo.com

Shurig, John: johnshurig@yahoo.com

Shurig, Rose (Katterhenry): agnipottery@hotmail.com

Simpson, Marjorie Rush: msimp@fairfieldwireless.net

Singer, Fred: fredsing@clergy.net

Skinner, Doug: dvje@lycos.com

Skinner, Virginia Meador: virginiamskinner@gmail.com

Simpson, Marjorie Rush: msimp@fairfieldwireless.net

Simone, Mary Dyson:  mcdysimone2@yahoo.com

Sinn, Tony: tsinn14@yahoo.com

Slater, Scott: sslater615@netzero.net

Smeltzer, Gill Power: gsmeltzer@usa.net

Smeltzer, Stephen C.: scsmeltzer@yahoo.com

Smith, Kevin P.: kpsmith@gibsoncounty.net

Smith, Rodney: rsmith@harrisburgmedicalcenter.org.

Smith, Warren: SMITH_WB@Mercer.edu

Sneed, Rob: MRSNEEDO@cox.net

Spidel, Julie Ricker: fitness4lifeforme@yahoo.com

Steen, Dixie Godwin: dsteen@reliable-net.net

Strange, Jed & Margie Schneider: margieestrange@aol.com

Stammerjohan, Judy Zint: JStammerjohan@Grant.k12.ca.us

Stroud, John & Kathy (Costin): kstroud19@insightbb.com

Sullivan, Keith: GodswillKS@aol.com

Sutton, Patricia (Blackburn): plsut@evansville.net

Szalai, Beverly (Poe) & Frank: frankeszalai@dqbiz.net

 

T

Taylor, Jan Nelson: rtaylor@ntslink.net

Taylor-Ndekwe, Cathy A.: ufrsannamarie@gmail.com

Terrell, Dave: dterrell@wowway.com

Todrank, Joe: Todrank2@aol.com

Tomes, Jeff & Becky: jefftomes@juno.com

Tracy, Ed: etracy@neit.edu

Trafton, Charles & Elaine: cltrafton@aol.com

Truelove, Charity: catruelove@aol.com

Tucker, Bryan & Velvet Stanley: btucker@sit-co.net

Tichenor, Jack & Jane Tyring (Vire): jacktichenor@insightbb.com

Tyree, Dale: onedatman@yahoo.com

 

V

Vaughn, Diane Arms: ENAID89@aol.com

Veen, Rhonda: RhondaVeen@sbcglobal.net

Velotta, Tony: Velottatv@aol.com or tonyvelotta@ingerrand.com

Vieth, Floyd: fevieth@msn.com

 

W

Walden, Eric: ewalden45@verizon.net

Watson, Gary & Cindy: cindygary@wowway.com

Watson, Gary: gary.m.watson@gmail.com

Watson, Joann: watson.joann@gmail.com

Weir, Gay: gayweir@aol.com

Weishaar, Scott: scottweishaar@msn.com

Whitten, David & Judy: riverview303@insightbb.com

Williams, Judy Steiner: steinerj@indiana.edu

Wilson, Joseph E.: jandhelenwilson@prodigy.net

Wilson, Linda L.: llw333@verizon.net

Wiltsie, Lisa A.: lawiltsie@yahoo.com

Wise, Rebecca Booth: RebeccaaWise@yahoo.com

Woodard, Jennifer Oliger: mjeiw@frontiernet.net

Woodard, Karen: klwoodard@wowway.com

Wright, Andrea L.: awright618@bigfoot.com

 

Y

Yates, Kara Davis: klyates@evsc.k12.in.us

Young, Britt: BYoung7199@aol.com

Forms  |  Site Map  |  Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy