Skip Navigation





Meet Your Rep

Whether you've just begun looking at OCU or are ready to complete an application, the OCU admissions staff is ready to help.
Check out our FOCUS Days and Personal Visits designed to help you get to know OCU, and contact our helpful admissions staff to get answers to your questions. You can contact us by phone at: (800) 737-5125, by text at: 812-664-8591, or by email at ocuadmit@oak.edu.

Contact an Admissions Rep:

Caleb Fendrich | 812-749-1216 | cfendrich@oak.edu
Director of Undergraduate Admissions

Andrew Goldman | 812-749-1390 | agoldman@oak.edu
Admissions Counselor

Jesse Underwood | 812-749-1220 | junderwood@oak.edu
Admissions Counselor

Abby Winter | 812-749-1218 | awinter@oak.edu
Admissions Counselor

Elizabeth Wellinghoff | 812-749-1217 | ewellinghoff@oak.edu
Admissions Counselor

Live Outside the United States?

Contact our office to find your International Admissions Representative.

Contact Our Office Staff

Melinda Schlottman | 812-749-1219
mschlottman@oak.edu
Communications Manager

Jennifer Cates | 812-749-1221
jcates@oak.edu
Data Entry Specialist and Campus Visit Coordinator

Ashley Sims | 812-749-1222
asims@oak.edu
Administrative Assistant

Forms  |  Site Map  |  Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy