Skip Navigation

Faculty

Beauchamp, Dr. Mary Jo
Assistant Professor School of Education

Department: School of Education - Main Campus
Contact:mbeauchamp@oak.edu
p. 812-749-1399
Office:Kennedy Center - 204 A
Degrees: B.A., M.A., ; Ed.D.,

Bevis, Dr. Karen
Associate Professor/Associate Dean, School of Education

Department: School of Education - Indianapolis
Contact:kbevis@oak.edu
p. 317-838-8215
Office:Plainfield Center
Degrees: Ed.D.
First Year: 2013

Burch, Dr. Michael
Adjunct Instructor

Department: School of Education - Main Campus
Contact:mburch@oak.edu
Degrees: EdD

Clark, Luane
Secretary

Department: School of Education - Main Campus
Contact:lclark@oak.edu
p. 812-749-1232
Office:Kennedy Center - 203
Degrees: B.S.,

Davis, Dr. Camy
Assistant Professor of Education

Department: School of Education - Main Campus
Contact:cdavis@oak.edu
p. 812-749-1507
Office:Kennedy Center - 203B
Degrees: B.S., M.Ed., Ed.D.

Dean, Max
Supervise Building level Administrators Interns

Department: School of Education - Main Campus
Degrees: Masters/Administratiive Certification

DeGeorge, Dr. Steven
Dean of the School of Education

Department: School of Education - Main Campus
Contact:sdegeorge@oak.edu
Office:Kennedy Center

Gonzales, Dr. Cathy
Assistant Professor of Education

Department: School of Education - Main Campus
Contact:cgonzales@oak.edu
p. 812-749-1251
Office:Kennedy Center - 203C
Degrees: B.S., M.A.T., Ed.D.,

Marley, Dr. Linda
Professor of Education

Department: School of Education - Main Campus
Contact:lmarley@oak.edu
p. 812-749-1297
Office:Kennedy Center - 203D
Degrees: B.M., M.S., Ph.D.,

McCandless, Dr. Wendell (Bart)
Adjunct Instructor

Department: School of Education - Main Campus
Contact:bmccandless@oak.edu
Degrees: PhD.

Miller, Dr. Nancy
Director of Graduate Studies

Department: School of Education - Main Campus
Contact:nmiller@oak.edu
Office:Kennedy Center

Moore, Dr. Christy
Assistant Professor of Education

Department: School of Education - Main Campus
Contact:cmoore@oak.edu
p. 812-749-1204
Office:Kennedy Center - 203E
Degrees: B.A.,M.A.T., Ed.D.,

Nora, Robert
Adjunct Instructor

Department: School of Education - Main Campus
Contact:rnora@oak.edu
Degrees: Ph.D

Popp, Heather
Administrative Assistant

Department: School of Education - Main Campus
Contact:hpopp@oak.edu
Office:Kennedy Center

Sandifar, Dr. Mary
Adjunct Instructor

Department: School of Education - Main Campus
Contact:mbsandifar@oak.edu
Degrees: Ed.D

Sandifar, Dr. Mike
Athletic Director, Marketing Director, Head Men's Basketball Coach, Associate Professor of Physical Education

Department: School of Education, Athletics - Main Campus
Contact:msandifar@oak.edu
p. 812-749-1290
Office:Johnson Center
Degrees: B.S., M.S., Ed.D.
Notes: Coach Mike Sandifar has been part of the Oakland City University Department of Athletics since August of 1987.

In January of 2007, Coach Sandifar was elected to the Oakland City University Athletic “Hall of Fame”.

Coach Sandifar has won at every stop in his coaching career, but beyond the winning of basketball games, he is most proud of the graduation rate of his players and what they are doing with their lives “after basketball”…

Swails, Dr. Patricia
Professor of Education

Department: School of Education - Main Campus
Contact:pswails@oak.edu
p. 812-749-1484
Office:Kennedy Center - 204E
Degrees: PhD.

White, Paul
MAT Instructor

Department: School of Education - Main Campus
Contact:pwhite@oak.edu



Forms  |  Site Map  |  Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy